I’M Back … and I have a plan!!

Happy New Year!!  I am back and I have a plan…   My plan for 2011 …..is  to teach what I have learned about writing and to blog about it daily..  A challenge I give myself that perhaps could lead to a book by the end of the year. One never knows and  I just so happen to know of an excellent publishing company….;-)

My Goal:   I want to  teach what I have learned not only from a writers point of view, but from a publishers point of view.  Being on both sides of the type writer keys has been an interesting journey and I have learned something new everyday.

So.. what to call this plan of mine.. … got it.. 

The Keys to Write By…

Key One:  Write something everyday…. a thought, a paragraph, an idea for a book, an article.  Write for you, for your family….just write.  

Cya tomorrow…

Jules

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

