The Open Book

As I mentioned in the last issue, I have taken on a new venture. I have been busy interviewing authors on my talk show called The Open Book aired on Blab TV in Sarasota, Florida.  It has been such a great experience and I have so enjoyed hearing the stories behind the book from each author that has been on the show.  Please note that the air time has changed. It will now air bi-weekly on Blab TV, channel 189- Wednesday evenings from 7:00 to 7:30. It is my hope that you will tune in. Again, if you have a book to share and would like to be on the show, please contact the Peppertree Press office at 941-922-2662 or email me directly at: peppertreepublishing@yahoo.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Open Book

  1. Jan Britland says:

    Hi Julie Ann, I had such fun on your TV show. It really was a great experience! I hope others will take advantage of this great opportunity!!

Leave a Reply

