The Hats We Wear…

Since I wear many hats in a days time from being a mom, wife, writer, author, publisher,  speaker, and business owner,  I have been trying to figure out how to add one more hat to my resume and that of course would be: blogger.   I am really not sure how to blog… Isn’t that weird?

When my kids were little I used to write everyday in their journals on the days activities.  Fun little stories of what we did together like going to the park or visiting the dentist. I would write to them sort of like a Dear Diary, but I would replace the Diary part and add their names.   Each of my children, all three of them ended up with  10 journals. I plan to give them their journals someday maybe when they are all grown up and married. Perhaps they will appreciate my effort.

So, now that I am writing, I suppose this is how you blog right?  Help me out experienced bloggers and let’s chat.  I suppose you could say that my blogger hat is on and it fits nicely.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Hats We Wear…

  1. Joe Cyr says:

    Hi, Julie Ann – Congratulations on your new blog. After our chat today at your office, I’ve decided to “take the plunge” and start a blog myself. I note that there is a “sign up” link on your page, so that’s where I’m going next.

Leave a Reply

