My Inspiration to Write this Blog!!

Again, I welcome all of you to my blog and really my first real post. I thought I would let everyone know the “why” I wanted to start a blog. It happened just recently while watching the movie Julie and Julia… Have any of you seen that movie?  I highly recommend it.  I was so inspired while watching it and never really considered starting my own blog until then.. You see writing is my passion, so why not share my ideas, my thoughts, my writing,  with other writers with the same passion.  So.. from one writer to another, consider this my kick off and a great start to this blog.  Hope you will join me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Inspiration to Write this Blog!!

  1. Lesley Frost says:

    Loved the movie ‘Julie and Julia’! Great movie…great cast.
    You go girl! – Lesley

Leave a Reply

